Translation of the song lyrics Pronto - Nerone

Pronto - Nerone
Song information On this page you can read the lyrics of the song Pronto , by -Nerone
In the genre:Рэп и хип-хоп
Release date:24.05.2018
Song language:Italian
Age restrictions: 18+

Select which language to translate into:

Pronto (original)Pronto (translation)
Di certo quello che ho imparato io Certainly what I have learned
Non l’hanno spiegato mai ai miei commensali They never explained it to my guests
Respirano affannosi sopra al piatto mio They breathe heavily over my plate
L’affanno di 'sti porci ormai li ha condensati, yeah The distress of these pigs has now condensed them, yeah
Ora cosa credi?Now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto? Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
E ora cosa credi?And now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto? Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
Di certo quello che ho imparato io Certainly what I have learned
Non l’hanno spiegato mai ai miei commensali They never explained it to my guests
Respirano affannosi sopra al piatto mio They breathe heavily over my plate
L’affanno di 'sti porci ormai li ha condensati, yeah The distress of these pigs has now condensed them, yeah
Ora cosa credi?Now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto? Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
E ora cosa credi?And now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto? Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
Pronto?Ready?
Chi sei?Who are you?
Cosa vuoi? What do you want?
Non ho più niente da dire di noi, uh I have nothing more to say about us, uh
Pronto?Ready?
Chi sei?Who are you?
Cosa vuoi? What do you want?
Non ho più niente da dire di noi, uh I have nothing more to say about us, uh
Qua il fan fisso Here the fixed fan
Vuole entrarti in casa e non gli basta il disco He wants to enter your house and the disc is not enough for him
E allora lì è normale che mi imbastardiscoAnd then it's normal that I'm bastardized
Ma sta zitto, bastardismo But shut up, you bastard
Questi che mi abbracciano, io quasi li intuisco Those who embrace me, I almost intuit
Fra' ti do una vita, ma chi cazzo t’ha mai visto? Bro, I'll give you one life, but who the fuck has ever seen you?
Allora lì è normale che mi imbastardisco So it's normal for me to bastardize myself there
Predico il mio bastardismo I preach my bastardism
Non capisci, tonto, pronto? You don't understand, stupid, hello?
È un modo di dire, come dire: «Tutto a posto?» It's a way of saying, like saying: "Everything all right?"
Due ore per spiegarti cose, non m’impari bro Two hours to explain things to you, you don't learn bro
Ho imparato io cos'è uno stronzo, pronto? I learned what an asshole is, ready?
Dimmi dove sei che te li porto Tell me where you are, I'll I'll bring them to you
Rifai questa canna che è un aborto Redo this joint which is an abortion
Lo ripeto mo… (ops) I'll repeat it now... (ops)
Pronto?Ready?
Mi sembri distratto, la faccia come il bronzo You seem distracted, your face like bronze
E la testa come il cazzo And his head is like cock
Pronto?Ready?
Ci sei o ce la fai?  Are you there or can you make it?
Quando ti parlo non capisci mai, uh When I talk to you, you never understand, uh
Pronto?Ready?
Ci sei o ce la fai?  Are you there or can you make it?
Quando ti parlo non capisci mai, uh When I talk to you, you never understand, uh
Pronto, t’appo'?Ready, t'appo'?
Ti vedo interdetto I see you dumbfounded
Avevo dei sogni, usa l’imperfetto I had dreams, use the imperfect
Minimi sforzi, chiuso dentro il mio letto Minimal efforts, closed inside my bed
A riempirmi di soldi, frate', usa l’intelletto To fill me up with money, brother, use your intellect
Pronto?Ready?
Hallo, hola, chi parla? Hallo, hola, who's talking?
Cerco di ascoltare sempre chi mi ama I try to always listen to those who love me
Ho imparato il mio silenzio, giovane Siddharta I learned my silence, young Siddhartha
E sì parla, però con i falsi basta And yes, he speaks, but enough with false ones
Pronto come se saltassi l’asta, ginnasta Ready as if you were jumping the pole, gymnast
Un pronto in cassa, le punte e bastaA prompt in cash, the tips and that's it
Sono sempre stato forse l’ultimo lì in fondo I've always been perhaps the last one at the bottom
Però all’ultimo secondo porto il punto a casa But at the last second I bring the point home
Pronto?Ready?
Ci sei?You are there?
Ma fra', sei ancora lì? But brother, are you still there?
Mi sto già fumando i 3G della Tim I'm already smoking Tim's 3Gs
Pronto a fumare?Ready to smoke?
Sai già che la weed You already know that the weed
Ce l’ha anche il mio Biggie, hypnotize me She has my Biggie too, hypnotize me
Di certo quello che ho imparato io Certainly what I have learned
Non l’hanno spiegato mai ai miei commensali They never explained it to my guests
Respirano affannosi sopra al piatto mio They breathe heavily over my plate
L’affanno di 'sti porci ormai li ha condensati, yeah The distress of these pigs has now condensed them, yeah
Ora cosa credi?Now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto? Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
E ora cosa credi?And now what do you think?
Che non vi portiamo il conto? That we don't bring you the bill?
Beh, mi sembra tutto chiaro e se non l’hai capito, pronto?Well, it all seems clear to me and if you don't understand, hello?
Translation rating: 5/5|Votes: 1

Share the translation of the song:

Write what you think about the lyrics!

Other songs by the artist:

NameYear
2017
Bandolero
ft. Remmy, Hosawa
2018
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
Foschi al zzoca
ft. Nerone, Motogucci
2020
Joga Bonito
ft. Nerone, Axos
2018
2021
2017
Comodi
ft. Remmy, Secco
2017
2017
2017
2017
2021
2021