| First year being rich, I’m 'bout to cop a house on Riverside
|
| Checkin' off my list, I buy a boat, I put your crib inside
|
| Mental need a fix, I’m feeling broken since my nigga died
|
| Multiply my chips, I’m losing count, it’s hard to memorize
|
| Boost the economy, dollar for dollar, I gotta be
|
| Lit up my neck, hit the lottery
|
| Did it for Prodigy, wilding in Prada oh while I be
|
| Worth in my mind and my prophecy
|
| Coppin these properties, came with a bank and monopoly
|
| Just bought estate in the colony
|
| Bankin' a shot off the balcony, Mob with the Infantry
|
| Rich what I gotta be, nigga
|
| Movin' stories and walkin' through the clouded room
|
| Not the first time being rich, not the first time seeing shit
|
| Made a promise I ain’t going back to bein' broke
|
| First year being rich, went and copped me a brick (Brick, brick, brick!)
|
| Niggas hittin' bricks, then they shittin' bricks
|
| Fuck your hit and miss, niggas missing hits
|
| Illegitimate at hitting licks
|
| Gold neck full of hidden gems, in the gym, like I’m gettin' ripped
|
| My rhetoric, nigga, let it drip, a half a billion by 36
|
| Top of the year was broke (Cash out)
|
| Done been had lint in my pocket (Uh)
|
| Now I’m plugged like a socket (Huh), bankrolls in my pocket (Cash out)
|
| Paypal was on zero, now I’m counting more zeros
|
| Bank account lookin' like Cheerios (Huh)
|
| With a Mob-like Robert De Niro (Baow)
|
| Had to learn 'bout grind and patience
|
| Took my moms on a trip to Jamaica
|
| I thought I wasn’t gon' make it (Huh), I was so impatient (Ayy)
|
| Stressed out, my head was aching (Ayy), now my palms be itchin'
|
| Now these bitches trippin', now my bank be drippin'
|
| Last year I was broke, I ain’t goin' back to shit (Yeah)
|
| This my first year being rich, this my first year being rich (Right)
|
| Niggas give me dap and these hoes gon' show me love (Yeah)
|
| I remember what it was, I remember what it was (Alright)
|
| This my first year being rich, this my first year being rich (Yeah)
|
| This my first year being rich, this my first year being rich (Right)
|
| This my first year being rich (Right), this my first year being rich (Right)
|
| This my first year being rich, this my first year being rich, okay (Coo-coo,
|
| yeah)
|
| Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
|
| She want to rock with the man
|
| She want to hop in the Lamb', rock with the band
|
| She wanna rock with the gang (Rock with the gang)
|
| Ooh, pop a lil' band
|
| Ooh, I got mo' bands than yo' man (I got mo' bands than yo' man)
|
| Started from pots and pans to all of these fans
|
| And all these hoes in my pants, ooh, ooh (All of these, all of these,
|
| all of these)
|
| I walk in that bih', I don’t dance, ooh
|
| She drippin', lil' bitch, she don’t dance, ooh (Yeah)
|
| Holdin' my dick with no hands, ooh Right
|
| She coolin' me off with no fan, ooh
|
| Free my lil' guy in the jam, ooh (Alright)
|
| I keep a drum like a band, ooh
|
| We robbin these niggas, no change, ooh (Coo-coo, yeah)
|
| Then I take that to the floor, ooh
|
| I’m already rich but I feel like I’m broke (Alright)
|
| Huh, nigga, you know (Yeah)
|
| If I go broke, I’ma cop me a O (Alright)
|
| Yeah, buyin' my uncle a stove
|
| Whippin', whippin', whippin' real hard (Right)
|
| Teenage whippin' like he Betty Crocker (Right)
|
| She eat the dick up, she the headdie mobster (Right)
|
| When the strippers on me, throw confetti dollars (That's right)
|
| When I touch a billion, that’s when I’m rich
|
| Stackin' my money, you not with the shits (Yeah)
|
| Hundred on the Rollie and my mom got the crib
|
| They callin' me Tookie, Ice bluer than a Crip (Alright)
|
| Put the hammer in the Benz cause I’m too legit to quit (Yeah)
|
| Addy caught me chillin' on the Audi with a bitch
|
| Call me Niggarace, each finger, it glists
|
| You try to 2Pac me, I hit you with this, blaow! |